Capturing Deltas

Standard

 

 

Absolutely
your looked up flexibility
frames are an issue
as I stroke this
business solution store
Participation is principle!
Overview of services
will make one invincible
You will give me my marketing response
via the Datacentre Migration Gateway

This is not my notebook

…..amongst a distributed Magic Quadrant
using a procurement route

Where is my notebook?

This is not my notebook

I find I involuntarily want to
Capture all deltas
deploying solutions
in advance of enterprise architecture

YEAH!!

You would want to too
if it happened to you

Whoa Whoa Whoa Whoa

 

 

 

 

illicitly I wrote in another’s notebook companion today on the train
illicitly I borrowed some words trying hard not to read the actual content
They do look similar from the outside & I had a biro in waiting

One response »

Leave a Reply

