Fluff Mountain

Standard

 

I’m making a qurff quilted
Belly button linted
Sifted sorted silted
Safehouse

A collection of Sought after wafer thin
Deposits of Flesh and Tissue.
Bless you my shrunken jeans
and the threads you bare for Harvesting
Bless you Pinter Pants
Harrolding hungry Herald hoarding
of Crumbly bits you find
in Packed rectangular behinds
A Shrine to Pocket Crisps
crusty skin deposits
outsided-insided-outside

Whirly twirly reverse
Twirly whirly clockwise

Unexpected button in the qurffing area
Put it in the knick-knack pit
away from the Fleece of Gentle

DON’T TOUCH
DON’T THROW
My penance sentence
My Dustic Event Horizon

I’m making a qurff quilted
Belly button linted
Sifted sorted silted
Safehouse
 

Fluff Mountain
 The Shopkeeper keeps guard of Fluff Mountain

 
 

 
I’m quite proud of my Fluff Mountain Shroud. The Hoarder instincts become slightly more developed in the year of the Bruise. I will stuff something very soon. 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

