Refresh

Standard

 

 

I think I’m doing well
Then I refresh
I refresh
I re-fresh
Sometimes just flickering occurs
words reload while I inwardly implode
refresh again
Re-fresh
Can’t get beyond the blob of a Rainbow
The BLOB of a rainbow
YOU see fragmented, segmented beauty
You SEE myriadic shards of poetic duty
I see a just blob
A Just Blob
refresh

Just a blob
refresh

Blob Blob Blob Blob
refresh
Refresh the Rainbow
Blob
Re-fresh

 

 

Day 16 of de-activatedness and I’m starting to find other places to click. 

I’m meant to be sending something
something tied to a deadline
deadline to a something
something that I should be sending
sending a something
something tied

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

