I am turning into Jeff Goldblum

Standard
I’m guilty that I’m guilty
that guilt is constant
I despise the flies
that regurgitate same old, same old
Same old
SHITE


I AM turning into Jeff Goldblum
Butterfly effect
Tall telling
Body snatching
Dinosaur quelling
His size all doomed
scythed on my wall
I find more
  to score another
Fly kebab
Smearing a squirty cream
I ram and cram
my fraternizer appetizer
removing instinct and fun
from a now wingless one
I’m Jeff
I’m Jeff Gob
I’m Jeff Gobum
I’m Jeff Gollum
I’m Jeff Goldbum
I AM JEFF GOLDBLUM
I AM JEFF GOLDBLUM

 

Leave a Reply

