Fusterbrothy

Standard

I am very pleased to have my poem ‘Fusterbrothy‘ appear in the ebook ‘Dictionary of Made-up words’.
30 poems were selected out of 500 entries of flash fiction and poetry to be included in the publication. The competition was run by English Pen and Arvon. It’s free to download, please go to the link below to do so. It’s the first time I’ve been in an ebook!

http://www.englishpen.org/made-up-words-e-book/

This is my first blog entry in a while. My Muse has given me time off to pause and pay a bit more attention to my current surroundings with space to gather words, hugs, images, tastes, artistes, sounds and sparkles.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

