The engrained Tableau Dirt of the Day

Standard
I’m off to gaze at night clouds and sky stars
each flickering with the protective coating, I’ve had put in place,
seeing halos of light dancing between finger smudges,
with my body heat clouding up each smeared intake.
This fixed engrained tableau dirt of the day,
I can manipulate, with trudge and twist of each step
and launch dilated pupils into a darkening of ways,
swelling tiny to beady to widened to squint,
heavily reliant on my pair of polycarbonate plinths.

Clearer one , clearer two?
Clearer one , clearer two?
Clearer one,  clearer two?
Clearer one,  clearer two?
Clearer one , clearer two?
Clearer one , clearer two?
Clearer one,  clearer two?
Clearer one ? …………………..

Blog fatigue

I’m sure you are suffering from blog fatigue
I’m suffering now from my blog fatigue
My family are suffering from blog fatigue
And so I’ve decided to concede

And pause
for a small
Recitative (if I knew what one was)

Leave a Reply

