Brenda and ANGRY

Standard

I discovered these 2 lists in my 10 yr old daughter’s homework bag. The spellings suddenly ceasing, has unsettled my perusings patterns.
Advice for Brenda
BIG Brenda!! PLEASE do
bend a
little. Tis a
Simple  way to stay
healthy.
Eat when
hungry (not when feeling
funny or
hot) A
cuddle could muddle you and give you a
scare. You are very very
tired. Ignore the
ugly thoughts that surround you and paint them so that they become
colourful

 

ANGRY
ANNOYED,
CROSS and
FURIOUS at the curious
MAD way you treat me. I couldn’t get any more
IRATE or
UPSET……. You make me feel constantly
FRUSTRATED.  

HMPHH!
Leave a Reply

